Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Integrative Medica

Naturopathic Doctors & Functional and Holistic Medicine located in SALT LAKE CITY, UT

13 total reviews

Integrative Medica always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Medica below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dan S.
Submitted 09/18/20
The Doctors and staff at Integrative Medica are outstanding! They are extremely Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly! I have been trying to lower my PSA for two years, after I met with DR Hersh he devised a treatment plan for me. After 3 treatments a week for 5 weeks my PSA went down 25% (12 points) I was amazed!!!! If you are thinking about alternative treatments please give Integrative Medica a look.
Abe B.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr Hersch is very good at helping with diet, and excellent at administering IVs.
Margareth C.
Submitted 08/29/20
Always is very good
Kevin T.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Schmutz is a good doctor. He has knowledge, skill and expertise in medical problems. He listens to the patient and determines the best treatment.
Robert S.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Hersh is very fine, compassionate, and knowlegeable. He and Dr. Schmutz and receptionist Rose, are together a fabulous team. Knowing Dr. Hersh has a cardiology background is wonderful for me in particular. He handles the hyperbaric for me, and I have total confidence in him. If one wants RESULTS, this is the place to take one past what traditional medical science can do. 2 traditional medical doctors support their medical decisions for me. Results await, as many other patients I have spoken with testify. God bless you guys! and all whom you treat!
Robert S.
Submitted 06/01/20
Friendly customized patient services, real compassion, they know their stuff! Talking with other patients, we are getting real tangible healing results! Dr. Schmutz, Dr. Hersh, and Rose are a team that can't be beat! I am so thankful for them. God bless you guys!
SUSAN R.
Submitted 06/01/20
Real hope, real results, is what Dr. Hirsch, Dr. Schmutz, and the receptionist Rose give to me and to all the other patients I have spoken with receiving their customized treatments, who are totally getting wonderful results. Dr. Hirsch is compassionate, genuinely caring and very knowledgeable. He custom mixes the nutrition iv's and also works with the hyperbaric chambers. I can rely on him, and knowing he has a prior background working in cardiology is comforting and reassuring to me also.
SUSAN R.
Submitted 06/01/20
When health issues arise, compassion, real hope, multiple ways of overcoming obstacles based on his vast knowledge and "can do" attitude, work wonders. He, Dr. Hirsch, and Rose the receptionist are nothing but the finest and results are marvelous for us. Thank you!
Will G.
Submitted 05/28/20
Appreciated the professionalism that Dr Schmutz and his staff provided me through my Stem Cell injection procedure. Dr Schmutz addressed all of my concerns prior to this procedure. Then during preparation and injections he kept me informed of all that was going on. Now, that it has been over two months since my Stem Cell injection. Start to really feel the benefits and my hip joint continues to improve. Highly recommend him to anyone who is considering Stem Cell treatment. Much thanks for his knowledge and the regiment he selected for my Stem Cell injection.
Marilyn C.
Submitted 05/21/20
The office is so pleasant and clean. Dr Schmutz is ver knowledgeable. He really cares about providing good health care.
Nina N.
Submitted 05/19/20
One of the only doctors I trust. Dr. Schmutz has helped so much!
Rebecca T.
Submitted 04/30/20
I am grateful We found Dr. Schmutz! We have always felt comfortable and cared for with every visit.
Sean T.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr. Schmutz is an outstanding professional on the cutting edge of providing care using methods with far lower risk profiles than traditional medicine. I appreciate the fact that he will also use regular drugs or therapies when warranted.